1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

X100 QMobile Linq X100 firmware

Discussion in 'QMobile - FAQ, Guide, How To, Tutorials' started by Alexa, Nov 4, 2015.

  1. Alexa

    Alexa Subscribers
    Romania
    Verified Customer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    945
    Likes Received:
    631
    Trophy Points:
    143
    Gender:
    Female
    Devices:
    S7 Edge
    • Like Like x 2
    Loading...
  2. amjadnona

    amjadnona Junior Member
    pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    only display QMOBILE
     
  3. Aldo Podja

    Aldo Podja Junior Member
    India
    Registered ✔ Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Female
    Hello, try hard reset & wipe data + wipe cache partition. if same. use latest sp flash tool & flash again with upgrade mode.

    QMobile LINQ X100
     
    • Like Like x 2
  4. tahamobilespk1

    tahamobilespk1 New Member
    pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
  5. Android

    Android Well-Known Member
    Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2015
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    237
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    Google Pixel
    • Like Like x 1
Tags: