1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Q300 QTab - Q300 Firmware [Update]

Discussion in 'QMobile - FAQ, Guide, How To, Tutorials' started by Naveed Ali, Mar 11, 2014.

  1. Naveed Ali

    Naveed Ali Well-Known Member
    Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    386
    Likes Received:
    207
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    Sony
    Install ROM :

    - Unpack FlashTools, and Click on Flash_tool.exe
    - Select a the MT6582_Android_scatter.txt in ROM
    - Wait file to be added into Flash Tool
    - choose Option->USB Model,click USB Model
    –> Choose Option->DA DownLoad All->Speed->High Speed, click High Speed
    - Turn off your tablet.

    - "Press F9 (hit Download button)" OR " if upgrade ROM Firmware->Upgrade "
    - and connect your phone into the computer via USB data cable.
    - The process will start and a red progress bar will appear after color purple, yellow.
    - And green circles display
    - Finish !

    - You can now safely disconnect your phone and turn it on.

    Download Link : QTabQ300_MP_01-22-14.rar
     
    • Like Like x 3
    Loading...
  2. Arslan Shuaib

    Arslan Shuaib New Member
    Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    touch is not working after flashing this firmware....... its upside down practically.. help
     
  3. Blackberry

    Blackberry New Member
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    #3 Blackberry, Oct 12, 2015 at 10:01 AM
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2017
  4. Arslan Shuaib

    Arslan Shuaib New Member
    Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    #4 Arslan Shuaib, Oct 12, 2015 at 11:26 AM
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2017
  5. Xolo

    Xolo Freak Poster
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2014
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    46
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    after hard reset.
     
  6. Arslan Shuaib

    Arslan Shuaib New Member
    Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    try what?
     
  7. Xolo

    Xolo Freak Poster
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2014
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    46
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    #7 Xolo, Oct 14, 2015 at 11:39 AM
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2017
  8. umerusman78

    umerusman78 New Member
    pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    thanks 100% working
     
  9. Lahorie55

    Lahorie55 New Member
    lahore
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    @babur shah
    The touch is NOT working properly after flashing the ROM.

    The Link you provided to solve this problem is NOT working. Please provide the link of ROM again you referred in the above post.
     
  10. Lahorie55

    Lahorie55 New Member
    lahore
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    The touch problem can be solved by flashing the following ROM Update after flashing the main ROM posted by M. Baqir

    ROM Update: Qtab-q300-reallytek82_tb_jb5
     
    #10 Lahorie55, Oct 31, 2015 at 3:47 AM
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2017
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Raza

    Raza New Member
    karachi
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    thank you so much 100% Working for Me
     
  12. jabbar butt

    jabbar butt New Member
    gujrat
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    thNx alOt BrO....<3
     
  13. eyesham

    eyesham New Member
    pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi, there is too much ads if i connect my tab with wifi. there are lots of ad application plus adult application. it is so irritating. what i need to do? do i need to flash new firmware?
     
  14. Lahorie55

    Lahorie55 New Member
    lahore
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    This is the exact same problem of Automatic Adult application installation and adult ads I faced whenever i connected WiFi.

    I have to Flash stock firmware to get rid of these annoying adult ads and applications
     
  15. Alexa

    Alexa Subscribers
    Romania
    Verified Customer

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2014
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    642
    Trophy Points:
    143
    Gender:
    Female
    Devices:
    S7 Edge
    #15 Alexa, Nov 14, 2015 at 11:29 PM
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2017
    • Like Like x 1
  16. gsmcircle

    gsmcircle Junior Member
    UAE
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2014
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    BlackBerry 10
  17. Shizz

    Shizz New Member
    karachi
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I installed this ROM. ITS FINE BUT MOBILE CARRIER HAS SWITCHED OFF. I can't call or text using sim.. please help
     
  18. Lilly

    Lilly Moderator
    Sweden
    Staff Member Customer Support Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2011
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    340
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Gender:
    Female
    Devices:
    S7 Edge
    Here is many working fine, try 1 by 1 ; QMobile - #300 list
     
    #18 Lilly, Jan 12, 2016 at 10:42 AM
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2017
  19. remi

    remi New Member
    lahore
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    snd me flash tool plz.....
     
  20. AIiMraN

    AIiMraN Well-Known Member
    Pakistan
    Registered ✔

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    216
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Devices:
    J7 (2016)
    #20 AIiMraN, Mar 5, 2016 at 11:26 AM
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2017
Tags: